2017 Board

Renee E. Rothauge
Chair
Markowitz Herbold PC
1211 S.W. 5th Avenue, Suite 3000
Portland, OR 97204
503-295-3085
reneerothauge@markowitzherbold.com
Scott C. Lucas
Chair-Elect
Johnson Johnson & Schaller, PC
975 Oak Street, Suite 1050
Eugene, OR 97401
541-484-2434
slucas@justicelawyers.com
Kim (Sugawa-Fujinaga) Stuart
Secretary
Assistant County Counsel
Office of Washington County Counsel
155 N. First Avenue, Suite 340
Hillsboro, OR 97124-3072
503-846-4442
Kimberly_Stuart@co.washington.or.us
Jeanne F. Loftis
Treasurer
Bullivant Houser Bailey PC
888 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 300
Portland, OR 97204
503-499-4601
jeanne.loftis@bullivant.com
John R. Bachofner
Past Chair
Jordan Ramis PC
1499 SE Tech Center Place, Suite 380
Vancouver, WA 98683
360-567-3906
john.bachofner@jordanramis.com
Peter L. Barnhisel
Member-at-Large
Barnhisel Willis Barlow & Stephens PC
123 NW 7th Street
Post Office Box 396
Corvallis, OR 97339
541-757-0575
barnhisel@bwbslaw.com
Eric L. Dahlin
Member-at-Large
Davis Wright Tremaine LLP
1300 SW 5th Avenue Suite 2400
Portland, OR 97201
503-778-5293
ericdahlin@dwt.com
Hon. Matthew Donohue
Member-at-Large
Circuit Court Judge
Benton County Courthouse
Post Office Box 1870
Corvallis, Oregon 97339
541-766-6843
matthew.j.donohue@ojd.state.or.us

Gilion Dumas
Member-at-Large
Dumas Law Group, LLC
3835 NE Hancock Street
Suite GL-B
Portland, Oregon 97212
503-952-6789
gilion@dumaslawgroup.com

Ben Eder
Member-at-Large
Thuemmel, Uhle and Eder
1300 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 2135
Portland, OR 97201
503-227-4601
ben.eder@thuemmel-uhle-eder.com
Lindsey H. Hughes
Member-at-Large
Keating Jones Hughes PC
1 SW Columbia Street, Suite 800
Portland, OR 97258
503-222-9955
lhughes@keatingjones.com
Steven T. Lovett
Member-at-Large
Stoel Rives LLP
900 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 2600
Portland, OR 97204
503-294-9364
stlovett@stoel.com
Hon. Jodie Mooney
Member-at-Large
Circuit Court Judge
125 East 8th Ave.
Eugene, OR 97401
541-682-3601
josephine.h.mooney@ojd.state.or.us
Jennifer S. Wagner
Member-at-Large
Stoll Berne
209 SW Oak Street, Suite 500
Portland, Oregon 97204
503-227-1600
Jwagner@stollberne.com
Kate Anne Wilkinson
Member-at-Large
Oregon School Boards Association
1201 Court St. NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
kwilkinson@osba.org
Xin Xu
Member-at-Large
Law Office of Xin Xu
6500 SW Macadam Avenue #300
Portland, Oregon 97239
503-542-8299
xin@xinxulaw.com

Karen D. Lee
OSB Liaison
Oregon State Bar
Post Office Box 231935
Tigard, Oregon 97281-1935
503-431-6382
klee@osbar.org
Paul Tichy
Webmaster
Appaloosa Business Services, Inc.
5434 River Road North #145
Keizer, Oregon 97303
503-336-1388
paul@spottedhorse.com

Oregon State Bar Litigation Section
Copyright © 2007-2015, All rights reserved

info@osblitigation.com
Web page design and hosting by Appaloosa