2018 Board

Scott C. Lucas
Chair
Johnson Johnson Lucas & Middleton PC
975 Oak Street, Suite 1050
Eugene, OR 97401
541-484-2434
slucas@justicelawyers.com
Kim (Sugawa-Fujinaga) Stuart
Chair-Elect
Washington County Counsel
Adams Crossing Bldg MS 24
161 NW Adams Ave Ste 305
Hillsboro, OR 97124
503-846-4442
Kimberly_Stuart@co.washington.or.us
Jeanne F. Loftis
Secretary
Bullivant Houser Bailey PC
888 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 300
Portland, OR 97204
503-499-4601
jeanne.loftis@bullivant.com
Lindsey H. Hughes
Treasurer
Keating Jones Hughes PC
1 SW Columbia Street, Suite 800
Portland, OR 97258
503-222-9955
lhughes@keatingjones.com
Renee E. Rothauge
Past Chair
Markowitz Herbold PC
1211 S.W. 5th Avenue, Suite 3000
Portland, OR 97204
503-295-3085
reneerothauge@markowitzherbold.com
John R. Bachofner
Member-at-Large
Jordan Ramis PC
1499 SE Tech Center Place, Suite 380
Vancouver, WA 98683
360-567-3906
john.bachofner@jordanramis.com
Hon. Matthew Donohue
Member-at-Large
Circuit Court Judge
Benton County Courthouse
Post Office Box 1870
Corvallis, Oregon 97339
541-766-6843
matthew.j.donohue@ojd.state.or.us

Gilion Dumas
Member-at-Large
Dumas Law Group, LLC
3835 NE Hancock Street
Suite GL-B
Portland, Oregon 97212
503-952-6789
gilion@dumaslawgroup.com

Ben Eder
Member-at-Large
Thuemmel, Uhle and Eder
1300 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 2135
Portland, OR 97201
503-227-4601
ben.eder@thuemmel-uhle-eder.com
David J. Linthorst
Member-at-Large
Kelly L. Andersen PC
1730 E McAndrews Rd Ste A
Medford, OR 97301
541-773-7000
david@andersenlaw.com
Steven T. Lovett
Member-at-Large
Stoel Rives LLP
760 SW Ninth Avenue, Suite 3000
Portland, Oregon 97205
503-294-9364
stlovett@stoel.com
Hon. Jodie Mooney
Member-at-Large
Circuit Court Judge
125 East 8th Ave.
Eugene, OR 97401
541-682-3601
josephine.h.mooney@ojd.state.or.us
Lucas W. Reese
Member-at-Large
Garrett Hemann Robertson PC
1011 Commercial Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
503-581-1501
lreese@ghrlawyers.com
Jennifer S. Wagner
Member-at-Large
Stoll Berne
209 SW Oak Street, Suite 500
Portland, Oregon 97204
503-227-1600
Jwagner@stollberne.com
Kate Anne Wilkinson
Member-at-Large
Standard Insurance Company
900 SW 5th Avenue
Post Office Box 711
Portland, Oregon 97207
971-321-8866
kate.wilkinson@standard.com
Xin Xu
Member-at-Large
Law Office of Xin Xu
6500 SW Macadam Avenue #300
Portland, Oregon 97239
503-542-8299
xin@xinxulaw.com

Karen D. Lee
OSB Liaison
Oregon State Bar
Post Office Box 231935
Tigard, Oregon 97281-1935
503-431-6382
klee@osbar.org
Paul Tichy
Webmaster
Appaloosa Business Services, Inc.
5434 River Road North #145
Keizer, Oregon 97303
503-336-1388
paul@spottedhorse.com

Oregon State Bar Litigation Section
Copyright © 2007-2015, All rights reserved

info@osblitigation.com
Web page design and hosting by Appaloosa